Reviews


Are you looking to sell or rent your property?
Request a free valuation today.


 

Posted February 2024

Martin

We recently completed the purchase of a house through Bowson Property and had the absolute pleasure of having Sam Todd as our estate agent. From the moment of the house viewing (being first time buyers) we felt completely at ease. We absolutely loved the house but Sam’s knowledge, friendliness and enthusiasm definitely went a long way in our decision. The journey from the offer to completion was a tricky one (solicitors!) but Sam was there every step of the way and went completely above and beyond his role to guide all parties in the right direction. Without him there, I really don’t know if we’d be in the position we are today. He is a credit to Bowson and if selling in the future would definitely feel safe choosing Bowson as our preferred estate agent from now on. From us both thank you for everything!

Posted December 2023

Akhil

I wholeheartedly commend Kieran Barnes for his exceptional professionalism as Property Consultant. He guided me seamlessly through the entire renting process, demonstrating unwavering dedication from start to finish, ensuring I found the perfect property tailored to my needs. “Thank you, Team Bowson!”

Posted December 2023

Izzy

Sorted our uni house with these guys. Sam Todd was class at helping us sort everything! Would highly recommend

Posted November 2023

Darren

Our working relationship with Bowson has been very positive. The company has consistently provided us with clear and timely communication, which has helped us to efficiently complete our contracted work.

One aspect that stands out is the overall professionalism and organisation of the whole team. They have always been prompt in responding to our inquiries and have provided us with all the necessary information and documentation needed to carry out our work. This level of organisation has made it easier for us to plan and execute our tasks effectively.

Additionally they have been proactive in addressing any issues or concerns that arise during the course of our work. They have shown a willingness to collaborate and find solutions, which has fostered a positive working environment.

Furthermore, Bowson have been reliable in terms of payment. they have consistently paid us on time and in accordance with our agreed upon terms. This reliability has helped to establish trust and a mutually beneficial working relationship.

Thank you to all at Bowson, especially the property management team for there continued support and professionalism.

Posted October 2023

Nicola

Bowson have been managing my property for over 10 years and have provided good service throughout. I would recommend them to anyone for property management.

Posted October 2023

Roz

Peace of mind and excellent service from start to finish!

Posted September 2023

Mahamat

Part of my business is to deal with Estates Agencies hence I’m here writing this review for Bowson!
Over the last couple of days I came across Bowson which I really consider it a unique experience not only for their services or professionalism but also for their expertise and deep understanding of all circumstances related to International Students applications. After more than 4 years of dealing with different estates agents in all over the UK, I have learned from Bowson new ways of management that are brilliantly practical for both estates’ agents and prospective tenants. I have decided to adopt these new management ways in my business because I can guarantee that they are fair and practical for all parties. So thanks to the team of this lovely estate agency in particular Ovi Redeckis the property management manager.

Posted September 2023

Mark

Sam was brilliant, start to finish. More than happy to help and responded to our enquiries/requirements promptly and efficiently. Went the extra mile! Highly recommend.

Posted August 2023

Kudzai

Sam was the one organising my tenancy. He was so helpful and told me everything I needed to know. His responses were so quick I would have all my questions answered by the end of the day. Thank you

Posted July 2023

Carly

John from Bowson has been brilliant in navigating us through the sale of our property.
His professional and efficient attitude through some tough times was amazing.
I am a seller who lives abroad so we had additional challenges. John was always available to help us in and out of work hours and went far beyond his remit to assist us with the sale. I would definitely recommend using Bowson to anybody selling/buying a home. Thank you so much to John and the team.

Posted June 2023

Neelima

Excellent support and minimalistic calls to get things done. We only had to do bare minimum from our busy schedules. And the work was very quick and extremely satisfying. Special shout out to Sam Todd.

Posted May 2023

Steph

It is a pleasure to be a contractor for Bowson. Very professional in all their operations and their people are very knowledgeable and courteous.
We are delighted to be associated with them.

Posted April 2023

Dylan

Great agent to work for as a contractor. Very professional, and any repairs are always dealt with in a quick and timely manner for tenants.
All staff are really friendly and helpful, and invoices always paid in good time.

Posted April 2023

Craig

I immensely recommend them to anyone selling or buying. Friendly, accommodating, efficient and quick. They will guide you through the process every step of the way. Sam was brilliant and truly made the whole process so much easier.

Posted March 2023

Emma

Fantastic service from start of the sale, until completion of sale!

Posted February 2023

Kerry

Sam has been absolutely exceptional. His professionalism, kindness, understanding and efficiency has been incredible. We have dealt with many Estate Agents and very few meet up to the standards of all the staff we dealt with here. They all went above and beyond to support and help us. Sam, in particular, gave up so much of his time to ensure that we got the property we were praying for. He completely understood how important everything was to our family and showed us so much support. He is also incredibly good at his job and we can not recommend him highly enough.

Posted February 2023

Melissa

Bowson are amazing at what they do! They made my experience so easy and they’re very professional and on the ball with my property. Thank you for the service!

 

Are you looking to sell/rent your property?

Or do you simply require more information?

Get in touch today

Find out your home’s value, instantly

Get a FREE Instant Online Valuation in just 60 SECONDS

You’re in Safe Hands

117 St George's Terrace
Jesmond, Newcastle
NE2 2DN

0191 212 8100
info@bowsonproperty.co.uk

Monday - Friday09:00 - 17:30
Saturday09:00 - 16:00
SundayClosed