fbpx

Reviews


Are you looking to sell or rent your property?
Request a free valuation today.


 

Posted June 2021

Iona

Charlotte has been so helpful during the past few weeks, she helped me get sorted very quickly and arranged for me to view the property I was interested in the next day. I always get quick and helpful replies from her and she couldn’t have been more of a delight to work with!

Posted June 2021

Charlie

Charlotte helped us out with finding a property and was super helpful and always replied fast and on the same day, amazing communication

Posted June 2021

Patrycja

I’m very happy with this agency. Sam was very kind and helpful. Everything was done very quickly. Just a few minutes after viewing, the agency contacted the landlord and I received a call informing me that my offer had been accepted by him. I hope to find a flat with them next year as well.

Posted June 2021

Alex

Best letting agent I’ve dealt with thus far. Sam Todd has been exceptionally helpful and responsive throughout the entire process of finding a property and contacting the landlord with my questions. I will update after having lived in the property for a while, but thus far no complaints!

Posted May 2021

Chloe

Alice was helpful and quick to reply during my renting application process. I’d recommend her and the team

Posted April 2021

Beth

Incredibly helpful and arranged viewings for properties quickly and efficiently.

Posted April 2021

Pippa

Highly recommend Bowson to anyone looking for a place to rent. I have lived in a Bowson property for over 2 years and never had any problems. The team are so responsive and always happy to help!

Posted April 2021

Phoebe

Really enjoyable experience. Sam was wonderful and supportive throughout the process of finding a flat for me, I’m very happy with the service!

Posted March 2021

Kirstei

The experience I have had is beyond amazing. Sam is great he explained everything perfectly and kept in touch throughout the whole process. Definitely the best estate agent I have ever dealt with.

Posted March 2021

Daisy

They were really helpful with helping us find a house and have really looked after us through all the stages up to signing the house and paying deposits. Sam was very helpful and kind in helping us achieve all of this. Big thank you to Sam and the team at Bowson for all the help!

Posted March 2021

Alex

Apart from a slight mix up with mobile numbers I can’t fault Bowson at all. Sam was incredibly helpful when we missed out on a property and we were able to put a deposit down on another property on the same day.

Sam and the team were all very helpful with the moving out process and made it incredibly easy for me and my friend who are first time movers.

Big ups to Bowson.

Posted February 2021

Kevin

Really friendly and professional team, everything went smoothly from start to finish. Would recommend – no hiccups or delays either. Big thanks to Alice for her help!

Posted February 2021

Ben

Absolutely outstanding. I moved in a few weeks ago and the whole process was completely stress free. Rebecca oversees the let and is my contact for anything that crops up. She is absolutely fantastic; her communication is excellent, and she resolves any issues quickly and professionally.

I’m absolutely delighted with the flat, and with the service from Rebecca. Thanks very much.

Posted December 2020

Lucy

This company has been excellent, really helpful and made the process of viewing and then securing the property we wanted easy. Sam has been very helpful, the service we received was excellent. Everything was explained clearly to us.

Posted November 2020

Suvasis

Five Star Service!

Posted October 2020

Jessica

Sam and the team were quick to help with all of my enquiries, and provided great liaison with my landlord to make sure I got the best deal. Would definitely recommend!

Posted October 2020

Priyanka

Very friendly staff, happy with the services . . All my queries and doubts were answered very quickly
Alice and Charlotte from lettings dept. were very kind and helpful.

Posted September 2020

Emma

First time renting in Newcastle and this agency is great. The process was really smooth and any small issues or questions I’ve had have been resolved very quickly which is so nice to find. Rebecca from property management is great and always responds to my queries promptly. Nice to be looked after by a good team!

Posted September 2020

Deep

An excellent and professional outfit worthy of 5 stars. Always responsive and never let you down.
Courteous every step of the way. Sam and Alice have always yielded an almost 100% success rate.
Cheers guys and keep up the great work.

Posted August 2020

Arwyn

Alice went above and beyond in helping us secure our property.
As third year students unsure if we were returning to university next year and with the added uncertainty of the COVID-19 pandemic we left getting a house very late. From our first interaction with Alice Lawson it was clear our lateness to the market would not be an issue. After selecting and viewing the property it took less than two weeks to finalise the tenancy agreement and begin to move into the property. Despite this rapid turn-around, at no point did we feel like any step was rushed or that we couldn’t call to clarify anything within any of the documents we were provided.

Posted August 2020

Mary

Excellent service! Sam walked us through every step and answered all our questions, helping us make the dream of renting a flat in Newcastle come true. He would never let 24 hours go by without replying to a message and he has been more than friendly and patient with us along the way. If you ever need their services, please ask for Samuel Todd. He will surely help you find what you’re looking for, discuss every doubt you might have, and answer every inquiry regarding the necessary contracts and processes. We are two students from Greece who will always be grateful of how he made the task of renting a flat in a foreign country completely stress-free. A ”thank you” is not enough!

 

Are you looking to sell/rent your property?

Or do you simply require more information?

Get in touch today

  • Property Address


You’re in Safe Hands

117 St George's Terrace

Jesmond, Newcastle

NE2 2DN

0191 212 8100
info@bowsonproperty.co.uk

Monday - Friday09:00 - 17:30
Saturday09:00 - 16:00
SundayClosed

Request a Valuation